Social media stalker

Facebook-StalkingIs it just me or am I the only person that hasn’t ever felt the need to stalk my partner via social media when I’ve been in a relationship? How am I being told by several girlfriends that they check their mans Instagram on the regular, monitor his friends and posts on Facebook, and keep a tab on who likes his pictures. If some girl is liking too many pictures then it’s time to investigate this heffers page too. Oh and yeah, you can’t forget all of his friends twitter pages, just in case he’s doing some business with the boys that he hasn’t told you about.

Ermmmmm is this healthy? I feel like this kinda ish is enough to drive a woman to paranoia and beyond. Or am I missing out on something here??? Are you a social media stalker?

Leave a Reply

